Back to top

Contact Us

PRINCIPALS

Terry Hall CPA, PFS
thall@harcpa.com

Joe Romkema CPA, PFS
jromkema@harcpa.com

Richard Tanke CPA, PFS
rtanke@harcpa.com

 

STAFF

Tracee Langenfeld, CPA
tlangenfeld@harcpa.com

Maureen Miller, CPA
mmiller@harcpa.com

Helen Thomas, CPA
hthomas@harcpa.com

Tresea Jackson
tjackson@harcpa.com

Nathaniel Mesyn
nmesyn@harcpa.com

Pamela Muenchen
pmuenchen@harcpa.com

Grace Rambo
grambo@harcpa.com

Stacy Roberts
sroberts@harcpa.com

Kamryn Shumway
kshumway@harcpa.com

Julie Swix
jswix@harcpa.com

Katie Western
kwestern@harcpa.com

 

 

 

General Contact Info:

Hall & Romkema, PLC

  • 3495 Coolidge Rd
  • East Lansing, MI 48823

Get Driving Directions: